Calendar plan

NSCEDI calendar plan for 2020

On paid basis

Name of the courses Dates of the event The number of students
1.

 

Retraining veterinary service specialists with higher veterinary education «Methods and techniques for working with pathogens of espeially dangerous infections of groups II-IV pathogenicity» (veterinarians) (270 hours – 5 weeks) 27.01-28.02.2020 12
2. Retraining veterinary service specialists with higher veterinary education «Methods and techniques for working with pathogens of especially dangerous infections of groups II-IV pathogenicity» (veterinarians) (270 hours – 5 weeks) 02.03-03.04.2020 13
3. Retraining veterinary service specialists with higher veterinary education «Methods and techniques for working with pathogens of especially dangerous infections of groups II-IV pathogenicity» (veterinarians) (270 hours – 5 weeks) 11.05-12.06.2020 12
4. Advanced training of specialists with higher professional education (specialty hygiene and epidemiology) «GIS technologies and their application for the analysis of epidemiological and epizootological data» (physicians and biologists) (108 hours) June 2
5. Retraining of specialists with higher professional education (specialty hygiene and epidemiology) «Epidemiology and bacteriology of especially dangerous infections» (physicians) (864 hours) 17.08-04.12.2020 7
6. Training of specialists on the topic: «Biosafety: epidemiology, epizootology of especially dangerous infections» (biologists) (432 hours) (8 weeks) October — December 10
7. Retraining veterinary service specialists with higher veterinary education «Methods and techniques for working with pathogens of especially dangerous infections of groups II-IV pathogenicity» (veterinarians) (270 hours – 5 weeks) November — December 12
  Total:   68
Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций
Almaty city,
Zhakhanger street, 14

All rights to the website and its content are reserved. The website was created in AlmatySite.kz

Календарный план

Календарный план РГП на ПХВ «Национальный научный центр

особо  опасных инфекций им. М.Айкимбаева» на 2020 год

На платной основе.

п/п

Наименование курсов Сроки проведения Количество слушателей
1.

 

Переподготовки специалистов ветеринарной службы с высшим  ветеринарным образованием «Методы и техника работы с возбудителями особо опасных инфекций II-IV группы патогенности» (ветеринары) (270 часов 5 недель) 27.01-28.02.2020 ж 12
2. Переподготовки специалистов ветеринарной службы с высшим  ветеринарным образованием «Методы и техника работы с возбудителями особо опасных инфекций II-IV группы патогенности» (ветеринары) (270 часов 5 недель) 02.03-03.04.2020 ж 13
3. Переподготовки специалистов ветеринарной службы с высшим  ветеринарным образованием «Методы и техника работы с возбудителями особо опасных инфекций II-IV группы патогенности» (ветеринары) (270 часов 5 недель) 11.05-12.06.2020 ж 12
4. Повышение квалификации специалистов с высшим профессиональным образованием (специальность Гигиена и эпидемиология) «ГИС технологии и их применение для анализа эпидемиологических и эпизоотологических данных» (врачи и биологи)  (108 часов) Июнь 2
5. Переподготовка специалистов с высшим профессиональным образованием (специальность Гигиена и эпидемиология) «Эпидемиология и бактериология особо опасных инфекций»  (врачи) (864 часов) 17.08-04.12.2020 г 7
6. Обучение специалистов по теме: «Биобезопасность: эпидемиология, эпизоотология особо опасных  инфекций» (биологи) (432 часов) (8 недель) Октябрь-декабрь 10
7. Переподготовки специалистов ветеринарной службы с высшим  ветеринарным образованием «Методы и техника работы с возбудителями особо опасных инфекций II-IV группы патогенности» (ветеринары) (270 часов 5 недель) Ноябрь-декабрь 12
  Итого:   68
Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций
г. Алматы,
ул Жахангер, дом 14

Все права на сайт и его содержание защищены. Сайт создан в AlmatySite.kz