Журнал

About magazine

 

«Quarantine and zoonotic infections in Kazakhstan» has been published since 1999. Initially, it was a collection of scientific works of anti-plague and sanitary-epidemiological Institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and neighboring countries, published annually. Since 2001, it has been published twice a year with a circulation of 300 copies. All collections of the magazine published since 1999 are, in aggregate, a special scientific periodical combined both by the specific theme of the works published in them and by their external design. In April 2003 the magazine «Quarantine and Zoonotic infections in Kazakhstan» was registered in the Ministry of Culture, Information, and Public Consent of the Republic of Kazakhstan as a magazine (certificate of registration of mass media №3740-Ж from 17.04.2023); at the same time, the subscription index 75589 was obtained.

The journal is published in Russian, Kazakh and English languages. Submitted papers are published in the original language and accompanied by a summary in two other languages (except for short messages). The table of contents is given in all three languages. All papers are reviewed, and the reviewers are mainly leading scientists of the national research center, sometimes other research institutions. Based on the results of reviewing, articles are accepted for publication or, if there are significant shortcomings, sent to the authors for correction in accordance with the comments of the reviewers.

The main thematic focus of the publication is epidemiology, microbiology, epizootology and prevention of especially dangerous infectious diseases of humans and animals, as well as systematics and ecology of carriers and vectors of infections. The journal publishes articles by scientists of anti-plague and specialized scientific institutions of Kazakhstan and the CIS countries, as well as practical health professionals on epidemiology, microbiology, genetics, biotechnology, immunology, laboratory diagnostics and prevention of especially dangerous and natural focal infections, as well as on the problems of sanitary protection, biosecurity, biosafety and bioterrorism, the history of sanitary and epidemiological and international cooperation. The journal has the international standard serial number ISSN 2617-7196 since 2018. A total of 37 issues of the magazine were published.

Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций
Almaty city,
Zhakhanger street, 14

All rights to the website and its content are reserved. The website was created in AlmatySite.kz

Журнал

О журнале

 

«Карантинные и зоонозные инфекции в Казахстане» издаются с 1999 г. Первоначально это был сборник научных работ противочумных и санитарно-эпидемиологических учреждении Республики Казахстан и прилежащих стран, издаваемый ежегодно. С 2001 года он стал издаваться дважды в год тиражом 300 экз. Все изданные с 1999 года выпуски журнала сборники в совокупности представляют собой специальное научное периодическое издание, объединенное как специфической тематикой опубликованных в них работ, так и внешним оформлением. В апреле 2003 г. журнал «Карантинные и зоонозные инфекции в Казахстане» зарегестрирован в Министерстве культуры, информации, и общественного согласия Республики Казахстан в качестве журнала (свидетельство о постановке на учет средства массовой информации №3740-Ж от 17.04.2023г.); одновременно был получен подписной индекс 75589.

Журнал издается на русском, казахском, английском языках. Присланные работы публикуются на языке оригинала и сопровождаются резюме на двух других языках (за исключением кратких сообщений). Оглавление дается на всех трех языках. Все работы рецензируются, в качестве рецензентов привлекаются преимущественно ведущие ученые ННЦООИ, иногда – других научно-исследовательских учреждений. По итогам рецензирования статьи принимаются к публикации либо, при наличии существенных недостатков, направляются авторам на исправление в соответствии с замечаниями рецензентов.

Основная тематическая направленность издания – эпидемиология, микробиология, эпизоотология и профилактика особо опасных инфекционных болезней человека и животных, также систематика и экология носителей и переносчиков инфекций. В журнале публикуются статьи ученых противочумных и профильных научных учреждений Казахстана и стран СНГ, а также специалистов практического здравоохранения по вопросам эпидемиологии, микробиологии, генетики, биотехнологии, иммунологии, лабораторной диагностики и профилактики особо опасных и природно-очаговых инфекций, а также по проблемам санитарной охраны, биологической безопасности, биозащиты и биотерроризма, истории санитарно-эпидемиологической и международному сотрудничеству. Журнал с 2018 г. имеет Международный стандартный серийный номер ISSN 2617-7196. Всего издано 37 выпусков журнала.

Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций
г. Алматы,
ул Жахангер, дом 14

Все права на сайт и его содержание защищены. Сайт создан в AlmatySite.kz