International Training Center

NSCEDI provides training for specialists (physicians, biologists, veterinarians, etc.) and laboratory assistants at advanced training courses and trainings with the issuance of state-issued certificates on the following topics:

  • Retraining of physicians for especially dangerous infections (pathogenicity group I-II microorganisms) — 864 hours / 16 weeks
  • Retraining of biologists (432 hours / 8 weeks), veterinarians (378 hours / 7 weeks; 270 hours / 5 weeks) and other specialists in especially dangerous infections (pathogenicity groups II-IV microorganisms)
  • Advanced training of physicians, biologists and other specialists in especially dangerous infections-108 hours/2 weeks
  • Advanced training «International standards for laboratory animal husbandry. Experiments with laboratory animals» – 1 working week (54 hours)
  • Advanced training «Geo-information technologies in epidemiological surveillance of infectious diseases» – 1 working week (54 hours)
  • Advanced training «Fundamentals of Biosafety and biosecurity in the laboratory» — 1 working week (54 hours)
  • Advanced training «Advanced course on Biosafety and biosecurity in the laboratory. International Biosafety standards” – 2 working weeks (108 hours)
  • Field lectures, seminars on specific topics (selected questions on epidemiology, microbiology, immunology, laboratory diagnostics of quarantine and dangerous zoonotic infections (plague, anthrax, tularemia, cholera, brucellosis, yersiniosis, pasteurellosis and listeriosis)

The educational process consists from lectures, seminars and practical classes. The training center is provided with equipment, educational tools and collection materials for lectures and practical classes. There is an equipped bacteriological hall for 30 people. The teaching staff consists of highly qualified specialists with personal experience in scientific and practical work with quarantine and zoonotic infections.

The purpose of retraining courses is to prepare each specialist to the level necessary for conducting independent epizootological, epidemiological, clinical and laboratory research. The curriculum of retraining includes the following theoretical and practical sections:

  • General microbiology, epidemiology and immunology of pathogens of dangerous infectious diseases
  • Operating mode for especially dangerous infections. Techniques and methods of bacteriological and immunological research
  • Laboratory diagnostics, clinic, epizootology and epidemiology of quarantine and zoonotic infections (plague, cholera, anthrax, tularemia, brucellosis, yersiniosis, listeriosis, pasteurellosis)
  • Systematics and ecology of rodents
  • Systematics and ecology of ectoparasites

 

The purpose of the advanced training courses is to train specialists in new and improved theoretical and practical achievements in the field of microbiology, immunology, epidemiology and laboratory diagnostics of quarantine and zoonotic infections, as well as to deepen and systematize existing professional knowledge.

 

How to complete the training

Enrollment to the training courses carried out at the request of the contracting authority (for institutions of sanitary-epidemiological service of Kazakhstan on budgetary basis) or contract. For information about courses and dates, please call +7 (727) 2233821, ext. 169, 135, Nurgul Karymsakova.

For accommodation, students are provided with a hostel.

State license for educational activities of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan №0000699 from April 26, 2004.

NSCEDI carries out activities in the field of health care, including in the field of medical complementary education in accordance with sub-paragraph 6, paragraph 14, Chapter 3 of the Charter, approved by the order of the acting Director Chairman of the State Property and Privatization Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 31, 2019 № 1154.

Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций
Almaty city,
Zhakhanger street, 14

All rights to the website and its content are reserved. The website was created in AlmatySite.kz

Международный тренинговый центр

 

РГП на ПХВ «Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций имени Масгута Айкимбаева» МЗ РК проводит обучение специалистов (врачи, биологи, ветеринары др.) и лаборантов на курсах повышения квалификации и тренинги с выдачей сертификатов государственного образца по следующим темам:

  • Переподготовка врачей по особо опасным инфекциям (микроорганизмы I-II группы патогенности)– 864 ч./16 недели
  • Переподготовка биологов (432 ч./8 недели), ветеринаров (378 ч./7 недели; 270 ч./5 недели) и др.специалистов по особо опасным инфекциям (микроорганизмы II-IV групп патогенности)
  • Повышение квалификации врачей, биологов и др.специалистов по особо опасным инфекциям — 108 ч./2 недели
  • Повышение квалификации «Международные стандарты лабораторного животноводства. Эксперименты с лабораторными животными» — 1 рабочая неделя (54 часа),
  • Повышение квалификации «Гео-информационные технологии в эпидемиологическом надзоре инфекционных заболеваний» — 1 рабочая неделя (54 часа),
  • Повышение квалификации «Основы биобезопасности и биозащиты в лаборатории» — 1 рабочая неделя (54 часа),
  • Повышение квалификации «Углубленный курс по биобезопасности и биозащите в лаборатории. Международные стандарты биобезопасности» — 2 рабочие неделя (108 часов),
  • Выездные лекции, семинары по конкретным тематикам (избранные вопросы по эпидемиологии, микробиологии, иммунологии, лабораторной диагностике карантинных и опасных зоонозных инфекций (чума, сибирская язва, туляремия, холера, бруцеллез, иерсиниозы, пастереллез и листериоз).

Учебный процесс состоит из лекций, семинаров и практических занятий. Тренинговый центр обеспечен оборудованием, учебными средствами и коллекционными материалами для проведения лекционных и практических занятий. Имеется оборудованный бактериологический зал на 30 человек. Преподавательский состав состоит из специалистов высокой квалификации, имеющих личный опыт научной и практической работы с карантинными и зоонозными инфекциями.

Целью курсов переподготовки является подготовка каждого специалиста до уровня, необходимого для проведения самостоятельного эпизоотологического, эпидемиологического, клинического и лабораторного исследований. Учебный план переподготовки включает следующие теоретические и практические разделы:

  • Общая микробиология, эпидемиология и иммунология возбудителей опасных инфекционных заболеваний
  • Режим работы при особо опасных инфекциях. Техника и методы бактериологических и иммунологических исследований
  • Лабораторная диагностика, клиника, эпизоотология и эпидемиология карантинных и зоонозных инфекций (чума, холера, сибирская язва, туляремия, бруцеллез, иерсиниоз, листериоз, пастереллез).
  • Систематика и экология грызунов
  • Систематика и экология эктопаразитов

 

Целью курсов повышения квалификации является обучение специалистов новым и усовершенствованным теоретическим и практическим достижениям в области микробиологии, иммунологии, эпидемиологии и лабораторной диагностики карантинных и зоонозных инфекций, а также углубление и систематизация имеющихся профессиональных знаний.

 

Как пройти обучение

Зачисление в число слушателей курсов осуществляется по заявке организации-заказчика (для учреждений санитарно-эпидемиологической службы РК на бюджетной основе) или по договору. Информацию о курсах и сроках проведения можно узнать по телефону +7 (727) 2233821, внутр. 169, 135, Нургуль Карымсакова.

 

Для проживания курсантам предоставляется общежитие.

 

Государственная лицензия на образовательную деятельность Министерства образования РК №0000699 от 26 апреля 2004 г. 

 

РГП на ПХВ «Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций имени М. Айкимбаева» МЗ РК деятельность в области здравоохранения, в том числе в области медицинского дополнительного образования осуществляет согласно подпункта 6, пункта 14, главы 3 Устава, утвержденного приказом и.о. Председателя Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2019 года № 1154

Национальный научный центр особо опасных инфекций
г. Алматы,
ул Жахангер, дом 14

Все права на сайт и его содержание защищены. Сайт создан в AlmatySite.kz